owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Sat Apr 19

$300 Apr 19 Frigidaire 15 cu. foot Chest freezer $300 (Fredonia) map

Fri Apr 18

$225 Apr 18 Range-Electric White Crosley $225 (Tyro) pic map

$70 Apr 18 Frigidaire air conditioner $70 (Independence) pic

$25 Apr 18 Microwave oven with dial setting $25 (Independence) pic

$25 Apr 18 microwave oven $25 (Independence) pic

$40 Apr 18 GE Microwave Oven $40 (Humboldt, KS) pic

$250 Apr 18 washer dryer maytag $250 (cherryvale) pic

$60 Apr 18 sharp 1200 wtts big microwave $60 (independence) pic

Thu Apr 17

$1 Apr 17 kenmore elec cook stove $1 (Mccune ks) pic

$500 Apr 17 Industrial Coolers $500 map

$3000 Apr 17 Commercial walk - in Coolers (2) $3000 (Kincaid, KS) pic map

Apr 17 Electric stove (Fort Scott)

$100 Apr 17 Magic Chef - Small propane stove/range/oven $100 (Arma, KS) pic

Wed Apr 16

$250 Apr 16 DISH WASHER /Undercounter 1 year old $250 map

$300 Apr 16 hot water heater $300 (altoona) pic map

$400 Apr 16 Heat Pump $400 (St. Paul, KS) pic map

$600 Apr 16 30" Jennair wall oven $600 (Pittsburg,KS)

$1200 Apr 16 Juki industrial sewing machine $1200 (Altoona Ks) pic

$100 Apr 16 Kirby Sentria Shampoo Add-On Kit (only, no vacuum) $100 (Humboldt, KS)

$400 Apr 16 Kirby Sentria Vacuum & Shampoo System $400 (Humboldt, KS) pic

$200 Apr 16 3 heater units $200 (Yates Center) pic

$1450 Apr 15 Commercial 3 door reach in Freezer $1450 (Greeley) pic map

Tue Apr 15

$50 Apr 15 air conditioner, fridge, mini fridge $50 (parsons) map

$300 Apr 15 Dearborn Heating stove $300 (Iola) pic map

$100 Apr 15 washer & dryer for sale $100 (Independence) pic

$100 Apr 15 Large Deep Freezer for Sale $100 (Shawnee) pic map

$25 Apr 15 exhaust hood $25 (coffeyville) pic map

$15 Apr 15 TV Stand $15 pic

Apr 15 Frigidaire Stainless Steel Dishwasher (Pittsburg area) pic

Apr 15 Black OTR Microwave (Pittsburg area) pic

$175 Apr 15 kenmore eletric stove $175 (columbus) pic map

$1100 Apr 15 kirby sentria ll $1100 pic map

Mon Apr 14

$60 Apr 14 Maytag gas dryer $60 (Overland Park) pic map

Apr 14 Fridge, Washer and Dryer (Humboldt) map

Sun Apr 13

$200 Apr 13 Propane furnace $200 (Thayer) pic map

Apr 13 electric dryer map

$125 Apr 13 Fridge for sale $125 (Frontenac) pic

$350 Apr 13 15.2 cu ft freezer $350 (baxter springs ks) pic map

Sat Apr 12

$100 Apr 12 10" sub box w/amp $100 (fort scott) pic

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 LARGE Deep freeze (Coffeyville) pic

Wed Apr 09

$350 Apr 9 Nice Frigidaire Range for sale!! $350 (Caney, KS) pic

Tue Apr 08

$400 Apr 8 220 LG Air Conditioner $400 (Baxter Springs) pic

Sun Apr 06

$75 Apr 6 Full Size Deep Freeze $75 (Pittsburg)

$65 Apr 6 New Hamilton Beach Microwave $65 (Girard) map

Sat Apr 05

$500 Apr 5 1 year old washer KENMORE $500 (fontana ks) pic map

Fri Apr 04

$150 Apr 4 Like new electric washer and dryer $150 (Olathe) pic map

$180 Apr 4 Amana electric dryer $180 (331 N. Cottonwood Iola, Ks) pic

$280 Apr 4 Black maytag electric stove $280 (331 N. Cottonwood iola, Ks) pic

Thu Apr 03

$400 Apr 3 FOR SALE: Kirby Vacuum Sweeper $400 (Topeka, Ks) pic map

$10 Apr 3 TWIN WINE COOLER/WARMER $10 (Coffeyville) map

Wed Apr 02

$300 Apr 2 40 gal Hot Water tank NEW -gas $300 (Pittsburg, Ks) map

$250 Apr 1 WALL OVEN $250 (SEK) pic

$50 Apr 1 REFIGERATOR $50 (SEK) pic

$225 Apr 1 WASHER & DRYER $225 (SEK) pic

$275 Apr 1 AMANA WASHER & DRYER $275 (SEK) pic

Tue Apr 01

$450 Apr 1 Maytag Bravo Washer and Dryer $450 (Parsons, Ks) pic

$150 Apr 1 range for sale 150 (stove/oven) $150 (olathe) pic map

$150 Apr 1 Refrigerator/Freezer $150 (Stilwell) pic map

$60 Apr 1 propane stove $60 (379 s 191) map

Mon Mar 31

$200 Mar 31 lp gas dryer $200 map

$75 Mar 31 Garage heater $75 (Sedan, KS) pic

Sun Mar 30

$30 Mar 30 electric kenmore dryer $30 (pittsburg) pic map

Sat Mar 29

$350 Mar 29 Holland grill $350 (Ft Scott ) pic map

$450 Mar 29 Buck Stove $450 (Pittsburg, KS) map

Fri Mar 28

$265 Mar 28 Kenmore front loader $265 (331 N. Cottonwood) pic

Thu Mar 27

$75 Mar 27 Electric Stove $75 (Neodesha) map

Mar 27 "52 tv pic map

$60 Mar 27 Washing machine, works good $60 (Pittsburg) pic

$595 Mar 27 Stacked Washer and Dryer. Like new $595 (Neodesha, ks) pic map

$20 Mar 27 Kenmore Oven Fan Filter Works Great Good Fan and Filter $20 (Pittsburg, KS) pic map

$50 Mar 27 Panasonic Microwave Oven Works Great Needs New Home Clean No Corrosion $50 pic map

Wed Mar 26

$1499 Mar 26 true cooler $1499 (Pittsburg KS) map

$100 Mar 26 Hot Water Heater - Natural Gas $100 (Cherryvale)

$100 Mar 26 fridge $100 (columbus ks) pic

Mon Mar 24

$150 Mar 24 Stand-Up Deep Freeze $150 (Coffeyville) map

$275 Mar 24 refrigerator- stove $275 (Buffalo)

$50 Mar 24 1/2 Price! Proffessional Appliance Repair $50 pic map

Sun Mar 23

$150 Mar 23 Antique Hotpoint Freezer $150 OBO $150 pic

$30 Mar 23 REDUCED TO SALE - A BARGAIN AND A HALF - RIVAL MEAT GRINDER $30 (PITTSBURG, KANSAS) map

Sat Mar 22

$750 Mar 22 Maytag refrigerator $750 (Oswego, KS) pic map

Fri Mar 21

$22 Mar 21 Eureka The BOSS VAC $22 (Chanute, KS) map

Thu Mar 20

$150 Mar 20 Bradford White 40gal propane water heater $150 (Independence, Ks) pic

$900 Mar 20 Deli Display Case $900 (St Paul) pic map

$225 Mar 20 Kenmore electric Stove $225 (331 N. Cottonwood Iola, Ks) pic

$200 Mar 20 Estate electric dryer $200 (331 N. Cottonwood ) pic

Wed Mar 19

$350 Mar 19 side by side fridg freezer $350 (chanute) map

Tue Mar 18

$75 Mar 18 Maytag white 220 electric dryer 75.00 obo $75 (mulberry ks)

Mon Mar 17

$125 Mar 17 GE 200 amp breaker box $125 (Independence) pic

$50 Mar 17 KENMORE MINI-FRIDGE! $50 (Pittsburg) pic

Sun Mar 16

$300 Mar 16 Stainless steal and black gas range $300 pic map

$350 Mar 16 Kegerator $350 pic

$75 Mar 16 Lg Capacity Dryer $75 (Pittsburg, KS) pic map

$250 Mar 16 LIKE NEW GE ETERNA ELECTRIC STOVE AND MATCHING MICROWAVE $250 (Lenexa) pic

$100 Mar 16 Star Mfg. SST-25 Bun Warmer $100 (Parsons) pic map

Fri Mar 14

$200 Mar 14 frigidaire refrigerator $200 (coffeyville) pic map

Thu Mar 13

$375 Mar 13 GE 24" Portable Dishwasher $375 (Fort Scott, KS) pic map

Wed Mar 12

$60 Mar 12 Craftsman Blower $60 (Overland Park) pic

$150 Mar 12 Whirlpool side by side fridge $150 (Yates Center) pic map

$230 Mar 12 LIKE NEW whirlpool washer $230 (331 N. Cottonwood Iola, ks) pic

Tue Mar 11

$175 Mar 11 Maytag oversize capacity plus $175 (331 N. Cottonwood Iola, Ks) pic

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]